Brought to you by Sound Director Masayoshi Soken, this soundtrack features field music from the Black Shroud, Thanalan, La Noscea and the themes from Gridania, Ul´dah and Limsa Lominsa arranged and played on piano as well as exciting new band arrangements for the Primal songs !

Whether you´re in need of something soothing or that packs a punch, FFXIV: From Astral to Umbral will tick all the boxes!

This album is recorded on a Blu-ray disc which means you will enjoy a high-res, 96khz/24bit. The piano pieces are featured in 48khz/24bit 5.1 surround sound, which brings a multifaceted sound you wouldn´t normally hear out of a stereo recording!
The 320kbps high-quality mp3s of the original track from the game are included and the album also features bonus footage from in-game and a special video as well.

2013,2014 SQUARE ENIX CO., LTD.

Piano Collections

1. Serenity
2. Wailers and Waterwheels
3. To the Sun
4. A New Hope
5. On Westerly Winds
6. I Am the Sea

The Primals (band arrangements)

1. Primal Judgment
2. Under the Weight
3. Fallen Angel
4. Through the Maelstrom
5. Thunder Rolls
6. Oblivion


Veröffentlicht 17-12-14
Publisher: Square Enix
Genre Other