Following the smash hit NieR: Automata Original Soundtrack comes the long-awaited arrangement album!

Under the supervision of series composer Keiichi Okabe, various artists put their own touch on popular songs to make you enjoy the music from NieR Automata from a new angle.

Disc 1

01 City Ruins (Arranged by AJURIKA)
02 Peaceful Sleep (Arranged by Cheng Bi Meets Masato Ishinari)
03 Amusement Park (Arranged by arai tasuku) [feat. momocashew]
04 End of the Unknown (Arranged by ATOLS)
05 Pascal (Arranged by Ryu Kawamura)
06 Copied City (Arranged by LITE)
07 Mourning (Arranged by Sachiko Miyano)
08 Vague Hope (Arranged by Takuro Iga)
09 Song of the Ancients - Atonement (Arranged by Jun Hayakawa with Atsuki Yoshida [EMO Quartet])
10 Emil (Arranged by Morrigan & Lily)
11 Alien Manifestation (Arranged by Yutaka Oyama, Junichi Saito, Yusuke Shima, Jose Colon)
12 Weight of the World (Arranged by ZANIO)

Disc length 60:45

Disc 2

01 Umare Iduru Ishi / Konomama ja Dame
02 Birth of a Wish / This cannot continue
03 Umare Iduru Ishi / Kami ni Natta
04 Birth of a Wish / Become a God
05 Birth of a Wish / CEO (Solo)
06 Birth of a Wish / CEO (Duet)
07 Toritsuita Goubyou / Kami ni Natta
08 Possessed by Disease / Become a God

Disc length 42:54

Veröffentlicht 09/2018