Your platform
Your edition
For newcomers to FINAL FANTASY XIV Online, this edition includes two award-winning titles – FINAL FANTASY XIV: A Realm Reborn, and the first expansion, FINAL FANTASY XIV: Heavensward.

Join over 25 million adventurers worldwide on an adventure that will take you to the heavens and beyond!

Includes 30-day free subscription period for all newly created service accounts*. User registration and service subscription are required to play the game.

* The 30-day free play period included with purchase can only be applied once to each platform on a single service account. Moreover, this 30-day free play period is not applicable to platforms on which a license has already been registered.

FINAL FANTASY XIV © 2010-2020 SQUARE ENIX CO., LTD. All Rights Reserved. A REALM REBORN and HEAVENSWARD are registered trademarks or trademarks of Square Enix Co., Ltd. FINAL FANTASY, FFXIV, SQUARE ENIX and the SQUARE ENIX logo are registered trademarks or trademarks of Square Enix Holdings Co., Ltd.
  • All the hallmarks of the FINAL FANTASY franchise, including an engaging storyline, genre-leading graphics, and real-time HD cut scenes
  • A flexible class system that allows players to switch freely between a variety of classes and jobs, simply by swapping their equipped weapon or tool, allowing any character to raise all classes and jobs to level 60
  • Robust gameplay features such as player-managed Free Companies, diverse party finder features to group up with other players with ease, and a variety of fun activities in the Gold Saucer area, all designed to accommodate a dynamic player community
  • Challenging trials, dungeons and raids for groups of up to 24 players, and exciting player-vs-player (PvP) content for groups of up to 72 players
  • Breathtaking musical score by renowned FINAL FANTASY series composers
  • All Heavensward content additions and main scenario updates with an array of dungeons, trials, side-quests and more: 3.1 - As Goes Light So Goes Darkness, 3.2 - The Gears of Change, 3.3 - Revenge of the Horde, 3.4 - Soul Surrender and 3.5 - The Far Edge of Fate
  • Cross-platform play on Windows PC, Mac and PlayStation®4, with incredible graphics engine that delivers a high level of detail and quality on all platforms
Minimum Specs (DirectX® 11)
Operating System: Windows® 8.1 64 bit, Windows® 10 64 bit                
Processor: Intel® Core™i5 2.4GHz or higher                    
Memory: 4GB or higher                    
Hard Disk Space: 60GB or more                    
Video: NVIDIA® Geforce® GTX750 or higher / AMD Radeon™ R7 260X or higher            
Sound: DirectSound® supported sound card                    
DirectX®: DirectX® 11                

Recommended Specs (DirectX® 11)            
Operating System: Windows® 8.1 64 bit, Windows® 10 64 bit        
Processor: Intel® Core™i7 3GHz or higher
Memory: 8GB or higher    
Hard Disk Space: 60GB or more    
Video: NVIDIA® Geforce® GTX970 or higher / AMD Radeon™ RX 480 or higher
Sound: DirectSound® supported sound card
DirectX®: DirectX® 11            

For the latest information and recommended specifications, please see the Square Enix website and Square Enix Support Centre.                    
Platform PC Download
Languages English, French, German, Japanese
Audio English, French, German, Japanese