FINAL FANTASY® XIV: Shadowbringers [PC Download]
Your platform
Your edition
Take part in the next saga of the critically acclaimed FINAL FANTASY® XIV Online with the next expansion pack—SHADOWBRINGERS!

Hero becomes villain as the Warrior of Light embraces the dark, and embarks upon an adventure that transcends worlds.
New Key Features:
  • A new adventure awaits in Norvrandt
  • New jobs: Gunbreaker and Dancer
  • New playable races: Viera and Hrothgar
  • Level cap increase from 70 to 80
  • New towns to explore: The Crystarium and Eulmore
  • Journey through expansive new areas, such as the Rak’Tika Greatwood, Amh Araeng, Il Mheg, and Lakeland
  • New trials, including harrowing encounters with Titania and Innocence
  • New beast tribes: pixies, Nu Mou, dwarves
  • A plethora of new dungeons to explore
  • A challenging new 8-player raid: Eden
  • An exciting new alliance raid series: YoRHa: Dark Apocalypse
  • Tackle dungeons solo while fighting alongside prominent characters with the new Trust system
  • Relive the adventures from your past with your current level and gear via the New Game+ system.
  • The Restoration of the Holy See of Ishgard - In the aftermath of the Dragonsong War, Disciples of the Hand and Land work together to rebuild Ishgard
… and more !!

NOTE: Some content will be added via patch updates.
Minimum Specification
Operating System: Windows® 8.1 64 bit, Windows® 10 64 bit
Processor: Intel® Core™i5 2.4GHz or higher
Memory: 4GB or higher
Video: "NVIDIA® Geforce® GTX750 or higher / AMD Radeon™ R7 260X or higher"
Network?: Yes
DirectX®: DirectX® 11
Hard Disk Space: 60GB or more
Sound: DirectSound® supported sound card
Additional Notes: The system requirements listed above are the anticipated minimum system requirements to run this software. However, please be aware that this information is still subject to change.

Recommended Specification
Operating System: Windows® 8.1 64 bit, Windows® 10 64 bit
Processor: Intel® Core™i7 3GHz or higher
Memory: 8GB or higher
Video: "NVIDIA® Geforce® GTX970 or higher / AMD Radeon™ RX 480 or higher"
Network?: Yes
DirectX®: DirectX® 11
Hard Disk Space: 60GB or more
Sound: DirectSound® supported sound card

Released 2019-07-02 01:00
Platform PC Download
Languages English, French, German, Japanese
Audio English, French, German, Japanese