To commemorate the 20th anniversary of composer Yasunori Mitsuda's career, we are pleased to announce an arrangement album that celebrates the collaboration between Yasunori Mitsuda, Square Enix, and the Chrono series. Chrono Trigger and Chrono Cross are highly acclaimed not only for the quality of the games themselves, but for their timeless music as well.

Yasunori Mitsuda himself has carefully selected tracks from among many fan favorites and produced an arrangement album with all new recordings. While the new arrangements retain the vivid and memorable melodies of the original pieces, each benefits from new layers of depth, including songs that feature new vocals.

After 20 years, the enduring music of the Chrono series returns to the present with a new sound and feel.

1. Time"s Scar
2. Radical Dreamers
3. Wind Scene
4. Schala"s Theme
5. The Frozen Flame
6. Marbule
7. The Bend of Time
8. Corridors of time
9. On the Other Side
10. To Far Away Times

Released 31-10-15
Genre Other