The Pangalactic Federation is nearing the fulfilment of its mission to bring peace and order to the galaxy.However, the embers of conflict begin to stir once again, six thousand light years from Earth on the planet of Faykreed,as a mysterious young girl is found amongst the wreckage of a downed spacecraft...

This coveted Collector’s edition will come housed in a beautifully designed Collector’s Edition box and will include the following items:
  • The game in a collector’s edition Steelbook™ case,
  • An 80-page Artbook “The Art of Star Ocean”  
  • A 16 x track soundtrack CD entitled, “The Sounds of Star Ocean” 
  • 8 x exclusive Art Cards showcasing some of the characters from STAR OCEAN: Integrity and Faithlessness as created by acclaimed character designer akiman(Street Fighter series).  
  • A Pangalactic Federation ID card,  
  • 5 x in-game DLC items 
    • Ring of the Valkyries – Increases ATK, INT and CRITICAL.
    • Golden Bunny statue – Increases EXP and FOL 
    • Bushybrume Cincture – Reduces amount of MP used 
    • Wristlet of the Stars – Reduces damage taken 
    • Secret Sthalian Tome – Increases HP healed 
  • Six battle BGM from VALKYRIE PROFILE, VALKYRIE PROFILE 2: SILMERIA and STAR OCEAN series that fans can switch during battle.
  • Engage in massive battles with up to 7 x characters in your party simultaneously 
  • Experience a seamless world where battle and story play out in real time 
  • Customise your adventures with an expansive battle role system
Platform PlayStation 4
Developer tri-Ace
Genre RPG
Languages English, French, Japanese