Please note: Taxes and handling included in pricing.
Sample image and final product may vary. Limit: 3 per order.

Presenting a collection of arranged tracks from the very first full-orchestra FINAL FANTASY XIV concert!

This mini album contains a total of eight songs selected from the A Realm Reborn, Before The Fall, Heavensward, and The Far Edge of Fate soundtracks arranged for the orchestra.

Conductor: Hirofumi Kurita
Performed by: Tokyo Philharmonic Orchestra
Songs Included (Alphabetical Order):
  • Calamity Unbound
  • Heroes
  • Ominous Prognisticks
  • Painted Foothills
  • Revenge Twofold
  • Rise of the White Raven
  • Serenity
  • Ultima