From SQUARE ENIX MUSIC comes the third installation in the new album series “SQUARE ENIX JAZZ!”
This edition of “SQUARE ENIX JAZZ” features songs from FINAL FANTASY VII and contains 12 tracks, including the song “Cosmo Canyon” revealed during a Billboard Live session in February. All arrangements were created by series standbys, trombonist Eijiro Nakagawa and bassist Ryu Kawamura.

*Please note that this is a Japanese import disc.
Released January 2020