Here is the FINAL FANTASY VII REMAKE original soundtrack!

Introducing the original soundtrack from FINAL FANTASY VII REMAKE, due for release in May 2020. Spanning seven CDs, this amazing album features a huge selection of music from the game, including the theme song “Hollow” by Nobuo Uematsu. Also includes a special disc of bonus tracks that make this luxury package a must-have item.

*First-run limited edition
*Please note that this is a Japanese import disc.

Track List:

*Please note that this is a Japanese import disc.

Release date is approximate.

Shipment may take longer if the parcel contains an import product and faces delays due to customs and duties.
Also, please be aware of potential release date changes, which shall be updated on the website.

Released 2020-05-27 00:00