The first ever FFXIV dance remix album is here!

Introducing an all-new dance remix album bringing together some of the most popular tunes from FINAL FANTASY XIV!
This album features 14 carefully selected tracks that accompanied the adventures of the Warriors of Light in A Realm Reborn, Heavensward, Stormblood and Shadowbringers!
Enjoy the music of FINAL FANTASY XIV reborn into a variety of dance genres, such as EDM, Future Bass, House, Techno Pop, Electro Swing and more!
These arrangements have mainly been handled by artists such as Imamura Takafumi and Ishikawa Daiki from the FFXIV sound team, with involvement from FFXIV Sound Director Soken Masayoshi too!
The potent beats from the FFXIV music on this album give the experience of a major music festival and are guaranteed to pump you up to the max!

Also contains a single bonus track for a total of 14 tracks!

Release date is approximate.

Shipment may take longer if the parcel contains an import product and faces delays due to customs and duties.
Also, please be aware of potential release date changes, which shall be updated on the website.

Pulse: I Am the Sea
Pulse: Under the Weight
Pulse: Through the Maelstrom
Pulse: Thunder Rolls
Pulse: Oblivion
Pulse: Unbreakable
Pulse: Equilibrium
Pulse: Rise
Pulse: A Father's Pride
Pulse: Beauty's Wicked Wiles
Pulse: Sunrise
Pulse: What Angel Wakes Me
Pulse: 'Neath Dark Waters
Pulse: A Long Fall

*The contents and track order are subject to change.
Released 2020-10-09 00:00