NieR:Automata Piano Collection
A Piano album released from the award winning NieR:Automata soundtrack. Supervised by composer Keiichi Okabe, this album features specifically selected tracks in newly arranged piano versions.
The melody of the piano gives the music world of NieR:Automata a dramatical and beautiful edge.


01 - Piano: Weight of the World
02 - Piano: Amusement Park
03 - Piano: A Beautiful Song
04 - Piano: City Ruins
05 - Piano: Dependent Weakling
06 - Piano: Peaceful Sleep
07 - Piano: Copied City
08 - Piano: Voice of no Return
09 - Piano: Bipolar Nightmare
10 - Piano: The Tower
11 - Piano: The Sound of the End
12 - Piano: Vague Hope

  • Shipment may take longer if the parcel contains an import product and faces delays due to customs and duties.
  • Also, please be aware of potential release date changes which shall be updated on the website.