Square Enix Store Exclusive

Celebrate the 20th anniversary of FINAL FANTASY X in music with this limited edition vinyl set.
The two discs come beautifully illustrated with iconic visuals from the game and feature a curated selection of popular songs from FINAL FANTASY X, which marked its 20th anniversary on July 19th 2021.

Enjoy listening to these classics from FINAL FANTASY X on vinyl for the first time!

  • Release date is approximate
  • Shipments may take longer to arrive if they contain an import product and may face delays due to customs and duties
  • Potential release date changes will be updated on the website
Track List

[Disc 1 - Side A]
  • Zanarkand
  • Tidus's Theme
  • Otherworld
  • Battle Theme
  • Besaid

[Disc 1 - Side B]
  • Hymn of the Fayth
  • Phamtoms
  • Yuna's Theme
  • Movement In Green
  • The Sending
  • Auron's Theme
  • Chocobo Jam
[Disc 2 - Side C]
  • Rikku's Theme
  • Assault
  • SUTEKI DA NE (Isn't It Wonderful?)
  • A Fleeting Dream

[Disc 2 - Side D]
  • Fight With Seymour
  • A Contest Of Aeons
  • Final Battle
Release Date 2021-10-27 00:00