Piano Collections FINAL FANTASY VIII [Music Disc]

Composer: Nobuo Uematsu
Arranger: Shir Hamaguchi
Piano: Shinko Ogata
Length: 48:03

© SQUARE ENIX CO., LTD. All Rights Reserved.

Blue Fields
Eyes on Me
Fisherman´s Horizon
Succession of Witches
Shuffle or Boogie
Find Your Way
The Oath
Silence & Motion
The Castle
The Successor
Ending Theme
Slide Show Part 2

Released 21-01-00
Genre PianoCollections