Composer: Nobuo Uematsu
Arranger: Shir Hamaguchi
Piano: Louis Leerink
Length: 53:44

© SQUARE ENIX CO., LTD. All Rights Reserved.
Eternal Harvest
Daguerreo, the Hermit´s Library
A Place to Call Home
Vamo Alla Flamenco
Village of Dali
Bran Bal, the Soulless Village
Unforgettable Sorrow
You´re Not Alone
Inseparable Hearts ~ Behind the Door
Roses of May
Dark City Treno
Unrequited Love
The Final Battle
Melodies of Life
Released 24-01-01
Genre PianoCollections