This special arrangement album brings together Mitsuda Yasunori, Square Enix and the Chrono series, and was created to celebrate the 20th anniversary of Mitsuda’s career as a composer.

Chrono Trigger and Chrono Cross are highly regarded for both their gameplay and their amazing music, and Mitsuda has produced all-new recordings and arrangements of tracks from this legendary series, personally selecting the pieces to include from the many fan favourites.
These new versions strongly retain the classic melody lines that captured the hearts of the fans, while also introducing exciting new directions, such as adding vocals to previously instrumental pieces.

Enjoy a wealth of music beyond time with this awesome vinyl record.

Release date is approximate.

Shipment may take longer if the parcel contains an import product and faces delays due to customs and duties.
Also, please be aware of potential release date changes, which shall be updated on the website.

1. Time"s Scar
2. Radical Dreamers
3. Wind Scene 
4. Schala"s Theme 
5. The Frozen Flame
6. Marbule 
7. The Bend of Time
8. Corridors of time
9. On the Other Side
10. To Far Away Times

Released 2020-11-13 00:00
Publisher Square Enix
Genre Other