Enter the THE PRIMALS: the official band of Masayoshi Soken - the sound director of the hit MMORPG FINAL FANTASY XIV – formed in 2014.

Aside from participating in the arrangement albums From Astral to Umbral and Duality, THE PRIMALS also gave a powerful performance on stage at the FINAL FANTASY XIV FAN FESTIVAL.  Refusing to limit themselves to just Japan, they’ve gone worldwide, performing on stages in North America, Europe, and Korea. Now this impressive band is releasing their first album - THE PRIMALS! Enjoy old favourites and new tracks, recorded specially for this album!

Experience the sound that has rocked legions of players around the world.
Band Arrangement Only

  1. Primal Judgment
  2. Through the Maelstrom
  3. Oblivion
  4. Thunder Rolls
  5. Fallen Angel
  6. Under the Weight
  7. Heroes
  8. Unbending Steel
  9. Unbreakable
  10. Revenge Twofold
  11. Fiend
  12. Imagination
  13. Metal
  14. Exponential Entropy
  15. Metal - Brute Justice Mode
  16. Rise
  17. Locus
  18. Oblivion Never Let it Go Version
Released June 2018