Your platform
After a tragic incident, brothers Sean and Daniel Diaz run away from home. Fearing the police, and dealing with Daniel's new telekinetic power, the boys head to Mexico. Each stop on their journey brings new friends and new challenges.

Suddenly, sixteen year-old Sean is responsible for Daniel’s safety, shelter, and teaching him right from wrong. As Daniel's power grows, it’s up to Sean to decide the rules by which they live. Keep the power secret, or use it to help them in their journey? Beg, borrow, or steal? Reach out to family, or stay hidden?

Sean’s choices shape the fates of the Diaz brothers, and the lives of everyone they meet.

From Seattle, to Portland, to California... through gas stations, abandoned shacks, backstreets and forests... the road to Mexico is long and filled with danger – but also friendship, wonder, and opportunity.

This is the trip that could bond Sean and Daniel forever… or tear their brotherhood apart.
Life is Strange 2 includes:
-The Complete Season (Episodes 1 to 5)
- Episode 5 supplied as a digital download
- Bonus Game: The Awesome Adventures of Captain Spirit
- Arcadia Bay Patches: customise Sean’s in-game backpack.

Key Features:
  • Award Winning Story-Telling
  • Daniel is always learning from Sean – and what you teach him has far-reaching consequences.
  • Stunning visuals and hand-painted textures.
  • Emotive original soundtrack from Jonathan Morali, composer of the original Life is Strange – plus licensed tracks from Phoenix, The Streets, Sufjan Stevens, Bloc Party, First Aid Kit, and more.
Life is Strange 2 © 2018, 2019 Square Enix Ltd. All rights reserved. The Awesome Adventures of Captain Spirit © 2018, 2019 Square Enix Ltd. All rights reserved. Published by Square Enix Limited.
Developed by DON’T NOD Entertainment SA. SQUARE ENIX and the SQUARE ENIX logo are registered trademarks or trademarks of Square Enix Holdings Co., Ltd.
CAPTAIN SPIRIT and LIFE IS STRANGE are registered trademarks or trademarks of Square Enix Ltd. DONTNOD is a trademark of DON’T NOD Entertainment SA. All rights reserved. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.
Released 2019-12-03 00:00
Platform Xbox One
Developer DONTNOD Entertainment