The seventh volume in the line of Final Fantasy XIV official art books.
The Art of Reflection -Histories Unwritten- also includes detailed illustrations of characters, equipment, dungeons and trials, as well as messages from the artists. Book two of a two-volume set with The Art of Reflection -Histories Forsaken-.

(3rd expansion of Final Fantasy XIV)
5.2 ""Echoes of a Fallen Star""
5.3 ""Reflections in Crystal""
5.4 ""Futures Rewritten""
5.5 “Death Unto Dawn”"

Wind-up Runar minion : The bonus item code in the book does not expire.
Released 2021-09-28 00:00
Platform Books