NieR: Automata / NieR Gestalt & Replicant Original Soundtrack Vinyl Box Set
Relive the haunting music from NieR with this exclusive box set featuring four vinyl LPs with a variety of tracks (35) selected by series composer Keiichi Okabe, as well as beautiful illustrations from Tokyo Ghoul illustrator Sui Ishida. 
NieR Gestalt & Replicant Original Soundtrack Vinyl

  • A-1 Snow in Summer
  • A-2 Hills of Radiant Winds
  • A-3 Song of the Ancients / Devola
  • A-4 Gods Bound by Rules
  • A-5 Dispossession / Piano Ver.
  • B-1 Grandma
  • B-2 Blu-bird
  • B-3 The Wretched Automatons
  • B-4 Kainé / Salvation
  • B-5 Deep Crimson Foe
  • B-6 Yonah / Pluck Ver. 1
  • C-1 The Dark Colossus Destroys All
  • C-2 Cold Steel Coffin
  • C-3 Emil / Karma
  • C-4 Temple of Drifting Sands
  • C-5 Song of the Ancients / Fate
  • D-1 Shadowlord's Castle / Roar
  • D-2 Emil / Sacrifice
  • D-3 Shadowlord
  • D-4 Ashes of Dreams / New
NieR: Automata Original Soundtrack Vinyl

  • A-1 City Ruins - Rays of Light
  • A-2 Birth of a Wish
  • A-3 End of the Unknown
  • A-4 Vague Hope - Cold Rain
  • B-1 Amusement Park
  • B-2 A Beautiful Song
  • B-3 Pascal
  • B-4 Mourning
  • C-1 Peaceful Sleep
  • C-2 Alien Manifestation
  • C-3 The Sound of the End
  • D-1 Copied City
  • D-2 Dependent Weakling
  • D-3 Bipolar Nightmare
  • D-4 Weight of the World English Version - J’Nique Nicole