The many tracks that add colour to the "new story of crystals"...
Introducing the awaited second original soundtrack of "FINAL FANTASY BRAVE EXVIUS"!

Similarly to the first soundtrack released 3 years ago, the delicate, beautiful and powerful tracks by sound producer Noriyasu Agematsu that paint the vast world of the game will be available in a set of 2 discs.
This is an official shop exclusive soundtrack that allows you to enjoy the "new melodies" that have added colour to the "new story of crystals" that is "FINAL FANTASY BRAVE EXVIUS".

Please note that this is a Japanese import soundtrack CD disc.

  • Release date is approximate.
  • Shipment may take longer if the parcel contains an imported product and faces delays due to customs and duties.
  • Also, please be aware of potential release date changes which shall be updated on the website.


01. Parallel Star
02. Point of No Return
03. Misgivings
04. Under His Banner
05. Wickedness Afoot
06. Another Tale to Tell
07. Wisdom of the Ages
09. Dawn
10. Call of the Crystal
11. A Climactic Clash
12. Chaotic Darkness
13. Banish the Darkness
14. Gaze of the Abyss
15. Over the Rain Clouds

01. The Sky's the Limit!
02. Break the Limit!
03. Forging a Dream
04. Where Dragons Slumber
05. Marching Ever Onward
06. Allure of the Unknown
07. Unfettered Waltz
08. The Order of Pi
09. Chill Out
10. Thump!
11. Forgiveness
12. Order without Honor
13. Split in Two
14. The Zenith
15. I, and I Alone
16. DUEL!! (Band Exvius Version)
17. Onslaught (Band Exvius Version)
Date de sortie 2021-02-26 00:00